If you need assistance, please call 352-254-5241

About eXp Realty, LLC

Featured Agents

Chris Feamster

Realtor

352-408-0035
chris@thestratagroup.com

Matt Fenlon

Realtor®

352-254-5241
352-242-8762
License Number: SL3352010
matt@thestratagroup.com

Matt Fenlon is a Realtor at The Strata Group, located in beautiful Lake County, Florida. Matt grew up in the Central Florida area and has been in the Lake County area for 20+ years. After graduating from the local high school he became a graduate of the University of Florida where he received a B.A. in Business Administration. As a real estate agent, Matt is part of a great team that is growing, enthusiastic, passionate and knowledgeable about real estate. Matt spends his time outside of real estate golfing, playing pick-up basketball, going to local venues and spending time with his family. Matt is dedicated to providing excellent service and building relationships to ensure the best home buying and selling experience.

Annette Zatko

Real Estate Sales Associate

352-362-4492
License Number: SL3436298
a.zatko@thestratagroup.com

Monica McDonald

352-250-8681
monica@stratafl.com

Prior to selling Real Estate in Central Florida, Monica was in the Property Management Industry. Monica grew up in Ecuador-South America and has been in Florida for over 18 years, she is fluent in Spanish and English and is focus on loyal customer relationships that are based on trust, communication and understanding of needs and expectations. As a Listing and Buyers Specialist she is a part of a great TEAM at Strata Realty Group, located in Beautiful Lake County, FL. Monica spends her time outside of Real Estate with her husband, two daughters, two horses Barbie and Leroy and other animals in her Ranch.

Bob Sharff

352-408-6159
b.sharff@thestratagroup.com

Kenny Riehm

352-308-6794
k.riehm@thestratagroup.com

Kim Adams

REALTOR®

352-292-8529
908-591-4531
License Number: SL3398659
k.adams@thestratagroup.com

You probably know how important it is to find the right real estate agent when you are focusing on a financial investment as substantial and as personal as your home. Let your search for a real estate professional end here! As an experienced, knowledgeable and dedicated RealtorĀ®, I am ready to assist you with your real estate needs. My approach is customized for each client; my solutions for you are never one-size-fits-all! I believe in the unique, personal nature of real estate. You will see that revealed in how I carefully guide you through the many steps and decisions along the way. From beginning to end, I am fully committed to providing my clients with a higher level of service that will make your real estate experience as easy and as stress-free as possible.

Dan Dennis

352-408-6655
License Number: SL3449210
dan@stratafl.com

Jennifer Glidewell

Real Estate Agent

352-254-5241
352-552-2657
jen@stratafl.com

Kathy Tucker

Sales Associate

352-254-5241
352-455-1666
License Number: SL3438899
kathy@stratafl.com

Sara Vaughn

352-254-5241
407-616-1533
s.vaughn@thestratagroup.com

Lena Sharff

352-455-6465
l.sharff@thestratagroup.com

CONTACT US